« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Monday, November 6, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Great Falls - Exhibition
To Be DeterminedUniversity of Great FallsGreat Falls vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Mon. 11/6 TBD

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
UC Riverside at California
UCRVUC Riverside vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 11/10 TBD

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Cal Poly at California
CPCal Poly vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 11/12 TBD

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Wofford at California
WOFWofford vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 11/16 TBD

Monday, November 20, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Wichita State
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Maui, HI
Mon. 11/20 2:00 PM
Maui Invitational

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Maui Invitational - Game 2
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Maui, HI
Tue. 11/21 TBD
Maui Invitational

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Maui Invitational - Game 3
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Maui, HI
Wed. 11/22 TBD
Maui Invitational

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
CSUN at California
CSUNCSUN vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Tue. 11/28 TBD

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Saint Mary's (California) at California
SMCSaint Mary's (California) vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 12/2 TBD

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Central Arkansas at California
CARKCentral Arkansas vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 12/6 TBD

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
California at San Diego State
CALCalifornia vs SDSUSan Diego State
San Diego, CA
Sat. 12/9 TBD

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Cal State Fullerton at California
CSFCal State Fullerton vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 12/16 TBD

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Seattle
CALCalifornia vs SEASeattle
Seattle, WA
Tue. 12/19 TBD

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Portland State at California
PORT ST.Portland State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 12/21 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close