« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Fresno State
OREOregon Postponed FRESFresno State
Fresno, CA
Sat. 2/18 6:05 PM

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Fresno State
OREOregon 3 Final 8 FRESFresno State
Fresno, CA
Sun. 2/19 1:05 PM
Baseball BSB
Oregon at Fresno State
OREOregon 13 Final 1 FRESFresno State
Fresno, CA
Sun. 2/19 4:05 PM

Monday, February 20, 2017

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Fresno State
OREOregon 3 Final 2 FRESFresno State
Fresno, CA
Mon. 2/20 6:05 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

Baseball BSB
UC Irvine vs. Oregon
UCIUC Irvine 5 Final 11 OREOregon
San Diego, CA
Fri. 2/24 1:00 PM
Tony Gwynn Classic

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Baseball BSB
Seton Hall
OREOregon 1 Final 0 HALLSeton Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat. 2/25 10:00 AM
Tony Gwynn Classic
Baseball BSB
Oregon at San Diego
OREOregon 2 Final 7 USDSan Diego
San Diego, CA
Sat. 2/25 6:00 PM
Tony Gwynn Classic

Monday, February 27, 2017

Baseball BSB
Oregon at San Diego
OREOregon Cancelled USDSan Diego
San Diego, CA
Mon. 2/27 6:00 PM

Friday, March 3, 2017

Baseball BSB
Mississippi State at Oregon
MSSTMississippi State 0 Final 1 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/3 6:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Baseball BSB
Mississippi State at Oregon
MSSTMississippi State 5 Final 4 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 3/4 2:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Baseball BSB
Mississippi State at Oregon
MSSTMississippi State 5 Final 6 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 3/5 12:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Monday, March 6, 2017

Baseball BSB
UC Davis at Oregon
UCDUC Davis 2 Final 7 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Mon. 3/6 6:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Baseball BSB
Santa Clara at Oregon
SCUSanta Clara 2 Final 6 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Thu. 3/9 6:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Friday, March 10, 2017

Baseball BSB
Santa Clara at Oregon
SCUSanta Clara 1 Final 2 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/10 6:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Baseball BSB
Santa Clara at Oregon
SCUSanta Clara 0 Final 10 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 3/11 2:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Baseball BSB
Santa Clara at Oregon
SCUSanta Clara 0 Final 3 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 3/12 12:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Friday, March 17, 2017

Baseball BSB
Oregon at California
OREOregon 7 Final 1 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 3/17 7:05 PM

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Baseball BSB
Oregon at California
OREOregon 13 Final 2 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 3/18 6:05 PM

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Baseball BSB
Oregon at California
OREOregon 1 Final 4 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 3/19 1:05 PM

Friday, March 24, 2017

Baseball BSB
Washington at Oregon
WASHWashington 3 Final 4 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/24 7:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Baseball BSB
Washington at Oregon
WASHWashington 0 Final 1 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 3/25 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Baseball BSB
Washington at Oregon
WASHWashington 12 Final 3 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 3/26 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Portland
OREOregon 1 Final 0 PORTPortland
Portland, OR
Tue. 3/28 6:00 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Utah
OREOregon 11 Final 1 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 3/31 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Utah
OREOregon 5 Final 11 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 4/1 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: Year End Spectacular
    Thu 6/29 | 7:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close