« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, February 16, 2018

Baseball BSB
Loyola Marymount vs. Oregon
LMULoyola Marymount vs OREOregon
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 2/16 2:05 PM
UNLV Tournament

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at UNLV
OREOregon vs UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 2/17 6:05 PM
UNLV Tournament

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Baseball BSB
Indiana State vs. Oregon
INSTIndiana State vs OREOregon
Las Vegas, NV
Sun. 2/18 11:05 AM
UNLV Tournament

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Portland
OREOregon vs PORTPortland
Portland, OR
Wed. 2/21 6:00 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Loyola Marymount
OREOregon vs LMULoyola Marymount
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/23 6:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Loyola Marymount
OREOregon vs LMULoyola Marymount
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/24 6:00 PM

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Loyola Marymount
OREOregon vs LMULoyola Marymount
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 2/25 1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Baseball BSB
Seattle at Oregon
SEASeattle vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Tue. 2/27 6:00 PM

Friday, March 2, 2018

Baseball BSB
Florida Atlantic at Oregon
FAUFlorida Atlantic vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/2 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Baseball BSB
Florida Atlantic at Oregon
FAUFlorida Atlantic vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 3/3 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Baseball BSB
Florida Atlantic at Oregon
FAUFlorida Atlantic vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 3/4 2:00 PM

Monday, March 5, 2018

Baseball BSB
Florida Atlantic at Oregon
FAUFlorida Atlantic vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Mon. 3/5 6:00 PM

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Baseball BSB
UC Davis at Oregon
UCDUC Davis vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Thu. 3/8 6:00 PM

Friday, March 9, 2018

Baseball BSB
UC Davis at Oregon
UCDUC Davis vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/9 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Baseball BSB
UC Davis at Oregon
UCDUC Davis vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 3/10 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Baseball BSB
UC Davis at Oregon
UCDUC Davis vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 3/11 12:00 PM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Baseball BSB
Gonzaga at Oregon
GONZGonzaga vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Tue. 3/13 6:00 PM

Friday, March 16, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Arizona State
OREOregon vs ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Fri. 3/16 6:30 PM

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Arizona State
OREOregon vs ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sat. 3/17 6:30 PM

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Arizona State
OREOregon vs ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sun. 3/18 12:30 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018

Baseball BSB
California at Oregon
CALCalifornia vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/23 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
California at Oregon
CALCalifornia vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 3/24 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Baseball BSB
California at Oregon
CALCalifornia vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 3/25 12:00 PM

Monday, March 26, 2018

Baseball BSB
San Francisco at Oregon
USFSan Francisco vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Mon. 3/26 1:00 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Stanford
OREOregon vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 3/29 6:05 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close