« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Exhibition vs. Concordia
CONC (OR)Concordia (Oregon) vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 11/5 2:00 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
North Dakota at Oregon State
UNDNorth Dakota vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 11/10 2:00 PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah Valley at Oregon State
UVUUtah Valley vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Wed. 11/15 6:00 PM

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Notre Dame at Oregon State
NDNotre Dame vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 11/19 11:00 AM
P12O
Pac-12 Oregon

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at North Carolina Central
ORSTOregon State vs NCCUNorth Carolina Central
Durham, NC
Wed. 11/22 11:00 AM

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Duke
ORSTOregon State vs DUKEDuke
Durham, NC
Sat. 11/25 TBD

Friday, December 1, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Nevada vs. Oregon State
NEVNevada vs ORSTOregon State
Wailuku, HI
Fri. 12/1 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah State vs. Oregon State
USUUtah State vs ORSTOregon State
Wailuku, HI
Sat. 12/2 9:00 PM

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
San Jose State at Oregon State
SJSUSan Jose State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 12/10 2:00 PM

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Savannah State at Oregon State
SAVSavannah State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Wed. 12/13 11:00 AM

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UC Santa Barbara at Oregon State
UCSBUC Santa Barbara vs ORSTOregon State
Portland, OR
Sat. 12/16 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UC Davis at Oregon State
UCDUC Davis vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Wed. 12/20 6:00 PM

Friday, December 29, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Oregon State
WASHWashington vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 12/29 2:00 PM

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Oregon State
WSUWashington State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 12/31 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 5, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at UCLA
ORSTOregon State vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 1/5 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at USC
ORSTOregon State vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/7 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, January 12, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Oregon State
ASUArizona State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 1/12 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona at Oregon State
ARIZArizona vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 1/14 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, January 19, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon at Oregon State
OREOregon vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 1/19 8:00 PM
P12O
Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Oregon
ORSTOregon State vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 1/21 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, January 26, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Utah
ORSTOregon State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 1/26 5:00 PM
P12O
Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Colorado
ORSTOregon State vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 1/28 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, February 2, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Oregon State
STANStanford vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 2/2 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
California at Oregon State
CALCalifornia vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 2/4 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, February 9, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Washington State
ORSTOregon State vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 2/9 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close