« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, February 16, 2018

Baseball BSB
Cal State Fullerton at Stanford
CSFCal State Fullerton 1 Final 5 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 2/16 6:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Baseball BSB
Cal State Fullerton at Stanford
CSFCal State Fullerton 3 Final 5 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 2/17 1:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Baseball BSB
Cal State Fullerton at Stanford
CSFCal State Fullerton 5 Final 6 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 2/18 1:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Monday, February 19, 2018

Baseball BSB
Stanford at UC Davis
STANStanford 3 Final 2 UCDUC Davis
Davis, CA
Mon. 2/19 2:00 PM

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Baseball BSB
Rice at Stanford
RICERice 2 Final 7 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 2/22 6:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Friday, February 23, 2018

Baseball BSB
Rice at Stanford
RICERice 2 Final 6 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 2/23 6:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
Rice at Stanford
RICERice 4 Final 7 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 2/24 1:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Baseball BSB
Rice at Stanford
RICERice 0 T2 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 2/25 11:05 AM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Friday, March 2, 2018

Baseball BSB
Michigan at Stanford
MICHMichigan vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/2 6:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Baseball BSB
Michigan at Stanford
MICHMichigan vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/3 1:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream
Baseball BSB
Michigan at Stanford
MICHMichigan vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/3 5:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Baseball BSB
Michigan at Stanford
MICHMichigan vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 3/4 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Baseball BSB
Stanford at Texas
STANStanford vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Thu. 3/8 4:30 PM

Friday, March 9, 2018

Baseball BSB
Stanford at Texas
STANStanford vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Fri. 3/9 4:30 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Baseball BSB
Stanford at Texas
STANStanford vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Sat. 3/10 12:30 PM

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Baseball BSB
Stanford at Texas
STANStanford vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Sun. 3/11 11:00 AM

Friday, March 23, 2018

Baseball BSB
USC at Stanford
USCUSC vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/23 6:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
USC at Stanford
USCUSC vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/24 1:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Baseball BSB
USC at Stanford
USCUSC vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 3/25 1:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Baseball BSB
San Diego at Stanford
USDSan Diego vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Tue. 3/27 6:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Stanford
OREOregon vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 3/29 6:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Friday, March 30, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Stanford
OREOregon vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/30 6:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Stanford
OREOregon vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/31 1:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Monday, April 2, 2018

Baseball BSB
Gonzaga at Stanford
GONZGonzaga vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Mon. 4/2 1:05 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Baseball BSB
Stanford at Santa Clara
STANStanford vs SCUSanta Clara
Santa Clara, CA
Tue. 4/3 6:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
11:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close