« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Chico State
CHICOChico State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 11/2 7:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream
Exhibition

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Cal Poly at Stanford
CPCal Poly vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 11/10 4:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area
Full Court Friday

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Pacific at Stanford
PACPacific vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 11/12 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Eastern Washington at Stanford
EWUEastern Washington vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Tue. 11/14 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, November 17, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Northeastern at Stanford
NENortheastern vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 11/17 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Monday, November 20, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
North Carolina at Stanford
UNCNorth Carolina vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Mon. 11/20 8:30 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford vs. Florida
STANStanford vs FLAFlorida
Portland, OR
Thu. 11/23 7:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2
PK80 Invitational

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Gonzaga or Ohio State
GONZGonzaga
Portland, OR
Fri. 11/24 TBD
PK80 Invitational

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
TBD
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Portland, OR
Sun. 11/26 TBD
PK80 Invitational

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Montana at Stanford
MONTMontana vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Wed. 11/29 7:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at Long Beach State
STANStanford vs LBSULong Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Sun. 12/3 2:00 PM

Friday, December 15, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Denver at Stanford
DENDenver vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 12/15 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
San Francisco at Stanford
USFSan Francisco vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 12/17 3:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Kansas vs. Stanford
KUKansas vs STANStanford
Sacramento, CA
Thu. 12/21 8:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 12/30 7:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
UCLA at Stanford
UCLAUCLA vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 1/4 7:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
USC at Stanford
USCUSC vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 1/7 7:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at Washington State
STANStanford vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Thu. 1/11 6:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at Washington
STANStanford vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 1/13 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at Stanford
ASUArizona State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Wed. 1/17 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at Stanford
ARIZArizona vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 1/20 1:00 PM
CBS
CBS

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at USC
STANStanford vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 1/24 6:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at UCLA
STANStanford vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/27 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon State at Stanford
ORSTOregon State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 2/1 8:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Stanford
OREOregon vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 2/3 2:00 PM
FOX
FOX
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close