« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Chico State
CHICOChico State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 11/2 TBD
Exhibition

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Cal Poly at Stanford
CPCal Poly vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 11/10 TBD

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Pacific
PACUniversity of the Pacific vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 11/12 TBD

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Eastern Washington at Stanford
EWUEastern Washington vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Tue. 11/14 TBD

Friday, November 17, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Northeastern at Stanford
NENortheastern vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 11/17 TBD

Monday, November 20, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
North Carolina at Stanford
UNCNorth Carolina vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Mon. 11/20 TBD

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford vs. Florida
STANStanford vs FLAFlorida
Portland, OR
Thu. 11/23 TBD
PK80 Invitational

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Gonzaga or Ohio State
GONZGonzaga
Portland, OR
Fri. 11/24 TBD
PK80 Invitational

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
TBD
TBDTBD vs STANStanford
Portland, OR
Sun. 11/26 TBD
PK80 Invitational

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Montana at Stanford
MONTMontana vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Wed. 11/29 TBD

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at Long Beach State
STANStanford vs LBSULong Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Sun. 12/3 TBD

Friday, December 15, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Denver at Stanford
DENDenver vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 12/15 TBD

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
San Francisco at Stanford
USFSan Francisco vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 12/17 TBD

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Kansas vs. Stanford
KUKansas vs STANStanford
Sacramento, CA
Thu. 12/21 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close