« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Baseball BSB
Alumni Game
TBDTBD vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/28 12:00 PM

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Baseball BSB
San Jose State at UCLA
SJSUSan Jose State 2 Final 3 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/18 6:00 PM

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Baseball BSB
San Jose State at UCLA
SJSUSan Jose State 1 Final 10 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 2/19 1:00 PM

Monday, February 20, 2017

Baseball BSB
San Jose State at UCLA
SJSUSan Jose State Cancelled UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 2/20 4:00 PM

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Baseball BSB
UC Riverside at UCLA
UCRVUC Riverside 3 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 2/21 6:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

Baseball BSB
Gonzaga at UCLA
GONZGonzaga 2 Final 1 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/24 6:00 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Baseball BSB
Gonzaga at UCLA
GONZGonzaga 1 Final 6 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/25 2:00 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Baseball BSB
Gonzaga at UCLA
GONZGonzaga 4 Final 5 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 2/26 1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Baseball BSB
CSUN
UCLAUCLA 5 Final 6 CSUNCSUN
Northridge, CA
Tue. 2/28 2:00 PM

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Baseball BSB
NC Dinos (Exhibition)
TBDTBD 2 Final 5 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 3/1 4:00 PM

Friday, March 3, 2017

Baseball BSB
Michigan at UCLA
MICHMichigan 0 Final 1 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/3 6:00 PM
Dodgertown Classic

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Baseball BSB
San Diego at UCLA
USDSan Diego 3 Final 1 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/4 2:00 PM
Dodgertown Classic

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Baseball BSB
USC vs. UCLA
USCUSC 4 Final 3 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 3/5 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
Dodgertown Classic

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Baseball BSB
CSUN at UCLA
CSUNCSUN 2 Final 7 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 3/7 6:00 PM

Friday, March 10, 2017

Baseball BSB
UCLA at Texas
UCLAUCLA 4 Final 5 TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Fri. 3/10 4:30 PM
LHN
Longhorn Network

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Baseball BSB
UCLA at Texas
UCLAUCLA 2 Final 5 TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Sat. 3/11 2:00 PM
LHN
Longhorn Network

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Baseball BSB
UCLA at Texas
UCLAUCLA 5 Final 10 TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Sun. 3/12 11:00 AM
LHN
Longhorn Network

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Baseball BSB
UC Irvine at UCLA
UCIUC Irvine 5 Final 3 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 3/14 6:00 PM

Friday, March 17, 2017

Baseball BSB
Arizona at UCLA
ARIZArizona 0 Final 0 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/17 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Baseball BSB
Arizona at UCLA
ARIZArizona 4 Final 3 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/18 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Baseball BSB
Arizona at UCLA
ARIZArizona 7 Final 8 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 3/19 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, March 24, 2017

Baseball BSB
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia 5 Final 9 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/24 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Baseball BSB
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia 4 Final 9 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/25 4:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Baseball BSB
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia 0 Final 20 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 3/26 2:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Baseball BSB
Cal State Fullerton at UCLA
CSFCal State Fullerton 7 Final 9 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 3/28 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: Year End Spectacular
    Thu 6/29 | 7:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close