« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Georgia Tech vs. UCLA
GTGeorgia Tech vs UCLAUCLA
Shanghai, China
Fri. 11/10 TBD
Pac-12 China Game

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Central Arkansas at UCLA
CARKCentral Arkansas vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 11/15 TBD
Hall of Fame Classic

Friday, November 17, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
South Carolina State at UCLA
SCSTSouth Carolina State vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 11/17 TBD
Hall of Fame Classic

Monday, November 20, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Creighton vs. UCLA
CREICreighton vs UCLAUCLA
Kansas City, MO
Mon. 11/20 4:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU
Hall of Fame Classic

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Baylor or Wisconsin
TBDTBD vs UCLAUCLA
Kansas City, MO
Tue. 11/21 TBD
Hall of Fame Classic

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
UC Irvine at UCLA
UCIUC Irvine vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 11/26 TBD

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
CSU Bakersfield at UCLA
CSBCSU Bakersfield vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 11/29 TBD

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Detroit Mercy
DETDetroit vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 12/3 TBD

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Montana at UCLA
MONTMontana vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 12/6 TBD

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
UCLA at Michigan
UCLAUCLA vs MICHMichigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Sat. 12/9 TBD

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Cincinnati at UCLA
CINCincinnati vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 12/16 TBD

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
South Dakota at UCLA
SDAKSouth Dakota vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 12/19 TBD

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Kentucky vs. UCLA
UKKentucky vs UCLAUCLA
New Orleans, LA
Sat. 12/23 TBD
CBS
CBS
CBS Sports Classic
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close