« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, November 4, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Cal State L.A. at USC (exhibition)
CSULACal State L.A. 41 Final 83 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 11/4 6:00 PM

Friday, November 11, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Hawai'i at USC
HAWHawai'i 44 Final 76 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 11/11 5:00 PM
USC2
USC Live Stream-2

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
UC Riverside at USC
UCRVUC Riverside 49 Final 67 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 11/16 7:00 PM
USC2
USC Live Stream-2

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at UNLV
USCUSC 66 Final 77 UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 11/19 4:00 PM

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Great Alaska Shootout: USC vs. Missouri State
MOSUMissouri State 67 Final 89 USCUSC
Anchorage, AK
Tue. 11/22 6:30 PM

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Great Alaska Shootout: USC vs. Portland
USCUSC 67 Final 54 PORTPortland
Anchorage, AK
Wed. 11/23 5:30 PM

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Long Beach State at USC
LBSULong Beach State 74 Final 82 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 11/27 4:00 PM
USC2
USC Live Stream-2

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at Texas A&M
USCUSC 66 Final 62 TA&M25 Texas A&M
College Station, TX
Wed. 11/30 11:00 AM
SEC+
SEC Network+

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at Sacramento State
USCUSC 111 Final 95 CSUSSacramento State
Sacramento, CA
Sat. 12/3 7:35 PM

Friday, December 16, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Women of Troy Classic: USC vs. Grambling State
GRAMGrambling State 64 Final 75 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 12/16 6:00 PM
USC2
USC Live Stream-2
Basketball (W) WBK
Women of Troy Classic: SMU vs. Mississippi State
USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 12/16 8:00 PM
USC2
USC Live Stream-2
Participants: USC, SMU, MSST

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Women of Troy Classic Championship Game: USC vs. Mississippi State
MSST5 Mississippi State 76 Final 72 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 12/18 1:00 PM
USC2
USC Live Stream-2

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at UC Irvine
USCUSC 83 Final 45 UCIUC Irvine
Irvine, CA
Wed. 12/21 2:00 PM

Friday, December 30, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Colorado at USC
COLO20 Colorado 54 Final 79 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 12/30 6:00 PM
USC2
USC Live Stream-2

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at USC
UTAHUtah 58 Final 53 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/1 12:00 PM
USC2
USC Live Stream-2

Friday, January 6, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at Washington
USCUSC 67 Final 77 WASH12 Washington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 1/6 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at Washington State
USCUSC 57 Final 74 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 1/8 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 13, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon at USC
OREOregon 59 Final 53 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 1/13 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at USC
ORST10 Oregon State 74 Final 60 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/15 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at USC
UCLA13 UCLA 74 Final 59 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 1/18 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at UCLA
USCUSC 67 Final 71 UCLA13 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/22 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, January 27, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona at USC
ARIZArizona 54 Final 58 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 1/27 7:00 PM
USC2
USC Live Stream-2

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at USC
ASU16 Arizona State 50 Final 65 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/29 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, February 3, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at Stanford
USCUSC 42 Final 58 STAN8 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 2/3 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at California
USCUSC 56 Final 63 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 2/5 10:30 AM
CAL1
Cal Live Stream
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: Year End Spectacular
    Thu 6/29 | 7:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close