« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Night with the Runnin' Utes
UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue. 10/17 TBD

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Montana Tech at Utah
To Be DeterminedMontana TechMontana Tech vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed. 11/1 6:30 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Prairie View A&M at Utah
PVPrairie View A&M vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 11/10 TBD

Monday, November 13, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Mississippi Valley State at Utah
MVSUMississippi Valley State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon. 11/13 TBD

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Missouri at Utah
MIZZMissouri vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 11/16 TBD

Monday, November 20, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Ole Miss vs. Utah
MISSOle Miss vs UTAHUtah
Las Vegas, NV
Mon. 11/20 9:30 PM
MGM Resorts Main Event

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Rice / UNLV
UTAHUtah
Las Vegas, NV
Wed. 11/22 TBD
MGM Resorts Main Event

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Eastern Washington at Utah
EWUEastern Washington vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 11/24 TBD

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Hawai'i at Utah
HAWHawai'i vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 12/2 TBD

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Butler
UTAHUtah vs BUTButler
Indianapolis, IN
Tue. 12/5 TBD

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah State vs. Utah
USUUtah State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 12/9 TBD
Beehive Classic Presented by Zions Bank

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Brigham Young
UTAHUtah vs BYUBrigham Young
Provo, UT
Sat. 12/16 TBD

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Northwestern State at Utah
NWSTNorthwestern State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed. 12/20 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close