« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Night With the Utes
UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue. 10/17 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Carroll College at Utah
Carroll (MT)Carroll College vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 11/2 11:00 AM

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Nevada at Utah
NEVNevada 61 Final 87 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 11/10 5:30 PM
UTAH1
Utah Live Stream

Monday, November 13, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Alabama
UTAHUtah 60 Final 65 ALAAlabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mon. 11/13 6:00 PM

Friday, November 17, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Weber State
UTAHUtah 85 Final 58 WEBWeber State
Ogden, UT
Fri. 11/17 7:00 PM

Monday, November 20, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Purdue at Utah
PURPurdue 68 Final 81 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon. 11/20 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Incarnate Word at Utah
Incarnate WordIncarnate Word 31 Final 90 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 11/24 3:30 PM
UTAH1
Utah Live Stream

Monday, November 27, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UT Arlington at Utah
To Be DeterminedUT Arlington UT Arlington 41 Final 71 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon. 11/27 6:00 PM
UTAH1
Utah Live Stream

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Saint Mary's (California) at Utah
SMCSaint Mary's (California) 63 Final 74 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 12/2 2:30 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Pepperdine at Utah
PEPPPepperdine 65 Final 89 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue. 12/5 6:00 PM
UTAH1
Utah Live Stream

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Brigham Young
UTAHUtah 68 Final 77 BYUBrigham Young
Provo, UT
Sat. 12/9 2:00 PM

Monday, December 18, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Utah State
UTAHUtah 79 Final 44 USUUtah State
Logan, UT
Mon. 12/18 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oral Roberts at Utah
ORUOral Roberts 50 Final 71 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 12/21 1:00 PM
UTAH1
Utah Live Stream

Friday, December 29, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona at Utah
ARIZArizona 55 Final 89 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 12/29 6:00 PM
UTAH1
Utah Live Stream

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Utah
ASUArizona State 83 Final 81 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 12/31 12:00 PM
UTAH1
Utah Live Stream

Friday, January 5, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Washington
UTAHUtah 74 Final 65 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 1/5 6:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Washington State
UTAHUtah 81 Final 79 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 1/7 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 12, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Utah
UCLA14 UCLA 81 Final 74 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 1/12 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at Utah
USCUSC 58 Final 47 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 1/14 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, January 19, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Arizona State
UTAHUtah 58 Final 56 ASU22 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 1/19 11:00 AM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Arizona
UTAHUtah 80 Final 56 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 1/21 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, January 26, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Utah
ORST17 Oregon State 69 Final 58 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 1/26 5:00 PM
P12O
Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon at Utah
ORE7 Oregon 84 Final 68 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 1/28 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Colorado at Utah
COLOColorado 69 Final 65 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 2/1 6:00 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Colorado
UTAHUtah 78 Final 74 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 2/4 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close