« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Alaska Anchorage (Exhibition)
AK-ANAlaska Anchorage vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 11/6 2:00 PM

Friday, November 11, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Loyola Marymount at Washington State
LMULoyola Marymount 45 Final 92 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 11/11 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Saint Mary's (California) at Washington State
SMCSaint Mary's (California) 69 Final 85 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 11/13 1:00 PM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Friday, November 18, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
San Francisco at Washington State
USFSan Francisco 35 Final 73 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 11/18 7:00 PM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Oklahoma State at Washington State
OKSTOklahoma State 79 Final 72 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 11/20 12:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Friday, November 25, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Nebraska vs. Washington State
NEBNebraska 65 Final 79 WSUWashington State
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 11/25 6:00 PM

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State vs. Maryland
WSUWashington State 69 Final 79 MD6 Maryland
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 11/26 3:30 PM

Friday, December 2, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
San Diego at Washington State
USDSan Diego 73 Final 83 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 12/2 7:00 PM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Boise State at Washington State
BSUBoise State 77 Final 73 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 12/4 2:00 PM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Gonzaga
WSUWashington State 61 Final 79 GONZGonzaga
Spokane, WA
Thu. 12/8 TBD

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Saint Louis
WSUWashington State 70 Final 73 SLUSaint Louis
St. Louis, MO
Sun. 12/18 12:00 PM

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Kentucky
WSUWashington State 67 Final 69 UK18 Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Wed. 12/21 9:00 AM
SEC+
SEC Network+

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Washington
WSUWashington State 63 Final 94 WASH9 Washington
Seattle, WA
Tue. 12/27 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, December 30, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Oregon State
WSUWashington State 58 Final 80 ORST22 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 12/30 4:00 PM
OSU2
Oregon State Live Stream-2

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Oregon
WSUWashington State 75 Final 59 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 1/1 2:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Friday, January 6, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Washington State
UCLA9 UCLA 73 Final 82 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 1/6 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at Washington State
USCUSC 57 Final 74 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 1/8 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 13, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Arizona State
WSUWashington State 49 Final 68 ASU19 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 1/13 11:00 AM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Arizona
WSUWashington State 55 Final 56 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 1/15 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Washington State
WASH8 Washington 87 Final 44 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 1/22 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 27, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Washington State
STAN10 Stanford 76 Final 54 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 1/27 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
California at Washington State
CALCalifornia 79 Final 84 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 1/29 12:00 PM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Friday, February 3, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Colorado
WSUWashington State 58 Final 70 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 2/3 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Utah
WSUWashington State 61 Final 55 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 2/5 12:00 PM
UTAH1
Utah Live Stream

Friday, February 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Washington State
ASU23 Arizona State 61 Final 58 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 2/10 7:00 PM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close