Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions
537 NCAA Titles & Counting

How to watch: 2021 NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Outdoor Track and Field Championships

Jun 8, 2021

The NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Outdoor Track and Field Championships are scheduled to take place this week, from June 9-12 in Eugene at Hayward Field. Coverage will take place across the four days on ESPN2, ESPNU or ESPN3 for ESPN subscribers, with many individual events available via ESPN3 at espn.com/watch. Here's the complete schedule:

2021 NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Outdoor Track and Field broadcast information

Here's how to watch Wednesday, June 9 events (click to watch):

In addition to coverage of the 2021 NCAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships at 5p PT / 8p ET on ESPNU and 6p PT / 9p ET on ESPN2, the following individual events will be available via ESPN3 at espn.com/watch:

  • Decathlon 100 Meters & Decathlon Long Jump - 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Men's Hammer - 2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Decathlon Shot Put - 2:55 p.m. PT / 5:55 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Decathlon High Jump - 4:10 p.m. PT / 7:10 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • NCAA Outdoor Track and Field Championship - 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET on ESPNU
  • Men's Pole Vault - 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • NCAA Outdoor Track and Field Championship - 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET on ESPN2
  • Men's Javelin - 6:15 p.m. PT / 9:15 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Men's Long Jump - 6:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Men's Shot Put - 7:10 p.m. PT / 10:10 p.m. ET on ESPN3

Here's how to watch Thursday, June 10 events:

In addition to coverage of the 2021 NCAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships at 3:30p PT / 6:30p ET on ESPN2, the following individual events will be available via ESPN3 at espn.com/watch:

  • Decathlon 110 Meter Hurdles - 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Decathlon Discus - 10:20 a.m. PT / 1:20 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Decathlon Pole vault - 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Decathlon 100 Meter - 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Women's Hammer - 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Decathlon Javelin - 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • NCAA Outdoor Track and Field Championship - 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET on ESPN2
  • Women's Pole Vault - 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Women's Javelin - 4:45 p.m. PT / 7:45 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Women's Long Jump - 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Women's Shot Put - 5:40 p.m. PT / 8:40 p.m. ET on ESPN3

Here's how to watch Friday, June 11 events:

In addition to coverage of the 2021 NCAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships at 5p PT / 8p ET on ESPN2, the following individual events will be available via ESPN3 at espn.com/watch:

  • Heptathlon 100 Meter Hurdles - 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Heptathlon High Jump and Heptathlon Shot Put - 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Men's High Jump - 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Men's Discus - 4:35 p.m. PT / 7:35 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • NCAA Outdoor Track and Field Championship - 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET on ESPN2
  • Men's Triple Jump - 5:20 p.m. PT / 8:20 p.m. ET on ESPN3

Here's how to watch Saturday, June 12 events:

In addition to coverage of the 2021 NCAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships at 6p PT / 9p ET on ESPNU, the following individual events will be available via ESPN3 at espn.com/watch:

  • Heptathlon Long Jump - 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Heptathlon Javelin - 12:15 p.m. PT / 3:15 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Women's High Jump - 2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Women's Discus - 2:35 p.m. PT / 5:35 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • NCAA Outdoor Track and Field Championship - 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET on ESPNU
  • Women's Triple Jump - 3:20 p.m. PT / 6:20 p.m. ET on ESPN3
  • Trophy Ceremony - 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET on ESPN3