Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference
of Champions

PAC-12 COMMUNICATIONS STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Communications Staff    
Andrew Walker - Senior Vice President, Communications   awalker@pac-12.org 
Josh Ishoo - Senior Director, Public Relations and Digital & Social Media jishoo@pac-12.org 
Jesse Hooker - Director, Communications Men's Basketball, Men's Soccer, Golf (M/W) jhooker@pac-12.org
Jim Thornby - Senior Manager, Strategic Sports Communications Football, Wrestling, Rowing (M/W) jthornby@pac-12.org
Ryan Andersen - Communications Manager Cross Country (M/W), Tennis (M/W), Track & Field (M/W) randersen@pac-12.org
Christine Jacobsen - Communications Manager Women's Basketball, Softball, Women's Lacrosse cjacobsen@pac-12.org
Sarah Micinski - Coordinator, Strategic Sports Communications Women's Volleyball, Women's Gymnastics, Baseball smicinski@pac-12.org
Abby Prusinski - Fellow, Communications Women's Soccer, Swimming & Diving (M/W), Beach Volleyball aprusinski@pac-12.org

* For Pac-12 Networks Support and other inquiries, click here.